Kony

In an attempt to pass the word about Joseph Kony, I wanted to re-blog this amazing poster done by the WordPress blogger at The Seam.  While I generally try to keep my political views off my blog, the video by the Invisible Children Organization, touched me way too much to not share what is happening in East Africa.  Here is the video, and here is the poster.  I hope you take some time to see the video (which is sad but graphic) and you’ll help pass the word.  Take care and thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

